Beatrice

Age
32
Growth
168
breast
5
Leg
37
Schedule:
Mon
8 Jul
resting
Tue
9 Jul
resting
Wed
10 Jul
resting
Thu
11 Jul
resting
Fri
12 Jul
resting
Sat
13 Jul
resting
Sun
14 Jul
resting
Mon
8 Jul
Tue
9 Jul
Wed
10 Jul
Thu
11 Jul
Fri
12 Jul
Sat
13 Jul
Sun
Today
resting
resting
resting
resting
resting
resting
resting
In shift
18:00 - 11:00
+7 (812) 764-54-49

About me:

Beatrice is a bewitching and unique masseuse of erotic massage. The age of this bewitching beauty is 32 years old, height is 168 cm, and her magnificent breasts of the 5th size will not leave any man indifferent. Beatrice has slender, well-groomed legs of size 37, which emphasize her sophistication and grace.

Each movement of Beatrice personifies tenderness and passion, she knows how to start your imagination and give unforgettable moments of bliss. It will plunge you into the world of sensuality and lightness, where your body will float in the warm embrace of ecstasy. Thanks to her professional experience and skill, Beatrice masters all types of erotic massage, promising to take you into a world of fantasy and relaxation.

Do not miss the opportunity to get acquainted with Beatrice - the pearl of the Orchid erotic massage salon. She is waiting for you to turn your deep and secret desires into reality, surrounding you with care and attention. Let yourself enjoy this amazing and alluring experience that will remain in your memory for a long time.

Reviews about Beatrice

Our advantages

4 VIP zones
Finnish sauna
Jacuzzi
Hammam
11 massage
rooms
There are masseuses who professionally dance
striptease
All salon rooms with shower
Reviews about us
St. Petersburg, Kuznechny lane 14A
Entrance photo
Написать нам в Telegram

Беатрис

Возраст
32
Рост
168
грудь
5
Ножка
37
График работы:
Пн
Сегодня
c 15 до 20
Вт
5 марта
c 21 до 24
Ср
6 марта
c 0 до 4
Чт
7 марта
отдыхает
Пт
8 марта
отдыхает
Сб
9 марта
отдыхает
Вс
10 марта
c 21 до
Пн
Сегодня
Вт
5 марта
Ср
6 марта
Чт
7 марта
Пт
8 марта
Сб
9 марта
Вс
10 марта
c 15 до 20
c 21 до 24
c 0 до 4
отдыхает
отдыхает
отдыхает
c 21 до
В смене
15:00 - 20:00
+7 (812) 764-54-49

О себе:

Беатрис - завораживающая и неповторимая массажистка эротического массажа. Возраст этой чарующей красавицы - 32 года, рост - 168 см, а ее пышная грудь 5-го размера не оставит равнодушным ни одного мужчину. Беатрис обладает стройными, ухоженными ножками 37 размера, которые подчеркивают ее изысканность и грациозность.

Каждое движение Беатрис олицетворяет собой нежность и страсть, она умеет завести ваше воображение и подарить незабываемые мгновения блаженства. Она окунет вас в мир чувственности и легкости, где ваше тело будет словно плавать в теплых объятиях экстаза. Благодаря своему профессиональному опыту и мастерству, Беатрис владеет всеми видами эротического массажа, обещая унести вас в мир фантазий и релаксации.

Не упустите возможность познакомиться с Беатрис - жемчужиной салона эротического массажа "Орхидея". Она ожидает вас, чтобы воплотить ваши глубокие и тайные желания в реальность, окружая вас заботой и вниманием. Позвольте себе насладиться этим удивительным и манящим опытом, который надолго останется в вашей памяти.

Отзывы о Беатрис

Наши преимущества

4 VIP зоны
Финская сауна
Джакузи
Хаммам
11 массажных
комнат
Есть массажистки,
профессионально танцующие
стриптиз
Все комнаты салона с душем
Отзывы о нас
Санкт-Петербург, Кузнечный переулок 14А
Фото входа
Написать нам в Telegram