About us

SPA "Orchid" is your salvation island in the world of fuss and everyday problems, where you can pamper yourself with an unforgettable erotic massage made by sexual masseuses. We will open you the way to new experiences, giving bliss, relaxation and comfort.

VIP salon of erotic massage"Orchid"

Our VIP-salon is pleased to offer you a rich variety of services designed for relaxation and incomparable pleasure (no intimacy):

  • A variety of massages from young and experienced women, knowing effective massage techniques;
  • Programs of relaxation services developed by real professionals;
  • Saunas and baths of LUX class to increase the degree of your desires;
  • Jacuzzi and SPA pool.

For our VIP-clients we offer a VIP-zone of the highest level of comfort. Here, everything is done for you to feel like in paradise. Our staff is ready to fulfill your every whim. Exquisite interior design can satisfy real aesthetes, and modern furniture will help feel the maximum comfort and convenience of staying in our salon of erotic massage.  

What types of massage do we offer?

We value every customer, regardless of gender, marital status or preferences. Every visitor will be provided with an individual approach and scope to his wishes. You will surely find what you are looking for. For women we offer a unique massage, which will be made by young or a mature man. This person will help you get rid of a heavy burden of problems, stresses or frustration in your personal life.

Representatives of the stronger sex will surely enjoy every type of massage offered by our salon:

  • Erotic massage will open the potential of all the erogenous parts of the body;
  • Soap massage is performed with the use of fragrant soap sud;
  • Sensual massage will give the pleasure of gentle touches masseuse;
  • Special massage will suit the most versed visitors and will help to reach the highest peak of pleasure.

Pay attention to the wide range of SPA complexes, which are carried out in our salon:

  • Spa-complex;
  • Comlex "Dolce vita";
  • Complex "Sacura branch";
  • Complex "Sultan".

Also here you can enjoy a massage for two people at the same time (a girl and a guy or two girls). 
SPA "Orchid" is a wonderful place where time stops! Only here you will be able to experience the VIP erotic massage and plunge into the world of pleasure and satisfaction. Visit us just once, and you will be our customer forever!

О салоне

СПА-салон «Орхидея» - это ваш спасительный островок в мире суеты и будничных проблем, на котором вы сможете побаловать себя незабываемым эротическим массажем от сексуальных массажисток. Мы откроем вам путь к новым впечатлениям, подарив блаженство, расслабление и комфорт.

VIP салон эротического массажа Орхидея

Наш VIP-салон рад предложить вам богатое разнообразие услуг, направленных на получение релакса и несравненного удовольствия:

  • Различные виды массажа от молодых и опытных девушек, владеющих эффективными массажными техниками;
  • Программы релакс-услуг, разработанные настоящими профессионалами;
  • Сауны и бани класса LUX для повышения градуса ваших желаний;
  • Джакузи.

Для наших VIP-клиентов мы предоставляем VIP-зону самого высокого уровня комфорта. Здесь все направлено на то, чтобы вы себя чувствовали, словно в раю. Наш обслуживающий персонал будет готов выполнить вашу любую прихоть. Восхитительный дизайн интерьеров удовлетворит вкус самых настоящих эстетов, а современная мебель поможет ощутить максимальный комфорт и уют от пребывания в нашем салоне эро массажа. 

Мы говорим по-английски. (We speak english)

Какие виды массажа мы можем вам предложить?

Мы ценим каждого клиента, независимо от его пола, семейного положения или предпочтений. Каждому посетителю мы предоставим индивидуальный подход и простор для его пожеланий. У нас вы непременно найдете то, что ищете. Женщинам мы готовы предложить уникальный массаж, который будет выполнен молодым юношей или зрелым мужчиной. Этот человек поможет вам избавиться от тяжелого груза проблем, стрессов или неудовлетворенности в личной жизни.

Представители сильного пола непременно оценят каждый из видов массажей, которые предлагает наш салон эромассажа:

  • Эротический массаж – он раскроет потенциал всех эрогенных участков тела;
  • Мыльный массаж – выполняется с применением ароматной мыльной пены;
  • Чувственный массаж – подарит удовольствие от нежных прикосновений массажистки;
  • Фирменный массаж – подойдет самым искушенным гостям для достижения высшего пика наслаждения.

Обратите внимание на богатый ассортимент СПА-комплексов, которые выполняются у нас:

  • СПА-комплекс;
  • Комплекс «Дольче Вита»;
  • Комплекс «Ветка сакуры»;
  • Комплекс «Султан».

Также у нас вы можете заказать массаж для двух персон одновременно (девушка и парень или две девушки). 
СПА-салон «Орхидея» - удивительное место, где время останавливается! Только здесь вы сможете испытать на себе ВИП эротический массаж, и окунуться с головой в мир наслаждения и удовлетворения. Посетив нас всего раз, вы останетесь нашим клиентом навсегда!